Ducere Global Business School

Ducere Global Business School (Ducere) delivers online courses in business, administration, management and entrepreneurship.Graduates are awarded degrees by Ducere’s partner university, the University of … Read More

Charles Darwin University

Charles Darwin University (CDU) is the only university in the sparsely populated Northern Territory. CDU is based in Darwin but had facilities in regional areas. As … Read More

Charles Sturt University

Charles Sturt University (CSU) is a multi-campus, regional university that delivers most of its courses online. CSU is Australia’s biggest online university. It was formed … Read More


CQUniversity Australia (CQU) is a multi-campus and distance education university based in Rockhampton.CQU has around a dozen study locations in regional and metropolitan Australia.High … Read More

Deakin University

Deakin is a Victorian university with facilities in Melbourne, Geelong (a city close to Melbourne) and Warrnambool (on the coast). The institution has a … Read More

Edith Cowan University

Edith Cowan University (ECU) is a Perth-based university with a strong teaching focus. ECU came from the amalgamation of teachers’ colleges, gaining university status in … Read More

Southern Cross University

Southern Cross University (SCU) is a regional university that offers online degrees. SCU is based in Lismore, a small city in northern New South … Read More

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology (Swinburne) is a technology focused university based in suburban Melbourne. As well as teaching university students, Swinburne has vocational (TAFE) … Read More

University of New England

The University of New England (UNE) is a mostly distance education university. UNE operates in Armidale, New South Wales. It was a college of the … Read More

University of South Australia

The University of South Australia (UniSA) is an Adelaide-based university with metro, suburban, regional and online facilities. UniSA has a balanced curriculum but with … Read More

1 2