Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a national public university. It was formed in 1991 through the merger of catholic education institutions. ACU offers most … Read More

Federation University Australia

Federation University Australia (FedUni) runs university and vocational courses in regional Victoria. FedUni is based in Ballarat and was formerly known as the University … Read More