Victoria University

Victoria University is located in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. It has several campuses in the Melbourne area, plus in Sydney and Brisbane.

Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a national public university. It was formed in 1991 through the merger of catholic education … Read More


CQUniversity Australia (CQU) is a multi-campus and distance education university based in Rockhampton.CQU has around a dozen study locations in … Read More

Deakin University

Deakin is a Victorian university with facilities in Melbourne, Geelong (a city close to Melbourne) and Warrnambool (on the coast). … Read More

La Trobe University

La Trobe is multi-campus Victorian university. It is based in Bundoora, 16 km from Melbourne’s CBD. Other large campuses are … Read More

Monash University

Monash University (Monash) is a Melbourne-based university Monash is Australia’s biggest university in terms of student numbers. It is highly ranked, helping … Read More

RMIT University

RMIT University (RMIT) is a large Melbourne metropolitan university. It is Australia’s biggest study destination for international students. RMIT occupies … Read More

Swinburne University of Technology

Swinburne University of Technology (Swinburne) is a technology focused university based in suburban Melbourne. As well as teaching university students, … Read More

Torrens University Australia

Torrens University Australia (Torrens) is a private university and part of the Laureate network. Torrens was founded in Adelaide in 2012. … Read More

University of Divinity

The University of Divinity (Divinity Uni) is a group of theological colleges of different Christian denominations. Most of the colleges … Read More

1 2