Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a national public university. It was formed in 1991 through the merger of catholic education … Read More


CQUniversity Australia (CQU) is a multi-campus and distance education university based in Rockhampton.CQU has around a dozen study locations in … Read More

Flinders University

Flinders University (Flinders) is an accessible university based in Adelaide. Flinders was established in 1966 in Bedford Park, 12 km from the … Read More

Torrens University Australia

Torrens University Australia (Torrens) is a private university and part of the Laureate network. Torrens was founded in Adelaide in 2012. … Read More

University of Adelaide

The University of Adelaide (Adelaide Uni) is South Australia’s oldest and most prestigious university. The university occupies prime real estate … Read More

University of South Australia

The University of South Australia (UniSA) is an Adelaide-based university with metro, suburban, regional and online facilities. UniSA has a … Read More