Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University.

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a national public university.

  • It was formed in 1991 through the merger of catholic education institutions.
  • ACU offers most kinds of university degrees and is open to everyone.


About ACU

Students: 30,800

  • Indicactive ATAR: 59
  • Bachelor of Arts students: 6,300
  • International students: 2,800

Cities with an ACU campus

AdelaideBallaratBrisbaneCanberraMelbourne, Sydney (North Sydney, Strathfield)