Western Sydney University

Western Sydney University is a large, multi-campus university. WSU teaches students across Sydney’s expanding western suburbs. The University is spread … Read More

Australian Catholic University

Australian Catholic University (ACU) is a national public university. It was formed in 1991 through the merger of catholic education … Read More

Charles Sturt University

Charles Sturt University (CSU) is a multi-campus, regional university that delivers most of its courses online. CSU is Australia’s biggest … Read More


CQUniversity Australia (CQU) is a multi-campus and distance education university based in Rockhampton.CQU has around a dozen study locations in … Read More

Curtin University

Curtin University (Curtin) is a large suburban Perth university. Curtin is based in the suburb of Bentley, 8km from the … Read More

La Trobe University

La Trobe is multi-campus Victorian university. It is based in Bundoora, 16 km from Melbourne’s CBD. Other large campuses are … Read More

Macquarie University

Macquarie University (Macquarie) is a suburban Sydney university that was founded in 1964. It has a strong research focus and … Read More

Torrens University Australia

Torrens University Australia (Torrens) is a private university and part of the Laureate network. Torrens was founded in Adelaide in 2012. … Read More

University of New England

The University of New England (UNE) is a mostly distance education university. UNE operates in Armidale, New South Wales. It was … Read More

University of New South Wales

The University of New South Wales (UNSW) is a prestigious Sydney university.The university’s main campus is in a prime position … Read More

1 2