University of Divinity

University of Divinity Australia logo.

The University of Divinity (Divinity Uni) is a group of theological colleges of different Christian denominations.

  • Most of the colleges are located in or near to Melbourne.
  • Collectively, the colleges represent the Anglican, Baptist, Churches of Christ, Lutheran, Roman Catholic and Uniting churches.


About Divinity Uni

Students: 1,600

  • Bachelor of Arts: 1,600
  • On-campus students: 1,400
  • International students: 100

Cities with a Divinity Uni college

Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney